Trustees and Staff

The majority of the V. Kann Rasmussen Foundation’s Board of Trustees are members of the Kann Rasmussen family: Hans Kann Rasmussen is a son of Villum Kann Rasmussen, while Astrid Kann-Rasmussen, Chair of the board, and Kristian Kann Rasmussen are grandchildren. These members of the family are joined by Trustees Dr. Lois E. H. Smith and Andrew Bowman.

The staffers servicing the Foundation are Executive Director Irene Krarup and Office Manager Megan Gavin.

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved. Photography by Janne Klerk.